RU

Data center and colocation systems

Commercial data center - reliable protection against external threats. For any infrastructure (from servers to PCs)

Main page picture with logo

ADVANTAGES

Techical support image

Technical support

A team of specialists who service your solutions around the clock Access to hosted equipment in the data center

Reliable Colocation

In terms of reliability, fault tolerance and security, the data center is built in accordance with the TIER 3 level requirements, according to the international standard TIA 942. The data center can be taken out of commercial operation for repair or maintenance work without interrupting the provision of services to customers.

Optimal energy efficiency

The most important parameter for a commercial data center is the energy efficiency indicator - PUE, which determines the ratio of total energy consumption to the needs of IT equipment.

Security and access control

The data center has 2 physical security circuits (external and internal) and video surveillance along the entire perimeter. A special mode of access to the computer rooms of the data center excludes the possibility of unauthorized physical access to the clients' equipment.

DATE CENTER SERVICES

Unit placement

If your business does not need to store large amounts of data, this solution will be the ideal option. You get a guarantee of server protection against power loss, round-the-clock access to hosted equipment, an effective fire extinguishing, air conditioning and cooling system.

More details

Server cabinet rental

The solution is suitable for companies in which the security policy requires the placement of servers without the possibility of outside access to it. Renting a server cabinet provides not only uninterrupted operation. equipment, but also provides a guarantee of the protection of corporate information.

More details

Still have questions?

Leave a request and we will contact you to clarify the details. Thank you!

RU

Системы датацентра и колокации

Коммерческий дата-цент - надежная защита от внешних угроз. Для любой инфраструктуры (от серверов до ПК)

Main page picture with logo

ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА

Techical support image

Техническая поддержка

Команда специалистов которая круглосуточно обслуживает ваши решения Доступ к размещенному оборудованию в дата-центре

Надежный Colocation

По показателям надежности, отказоустойчивость и безопасности дата центр построен в соответствии требованиям уровня TIER 3, согласно международному стандарту TIA 942. ЦОД может быть выведен из промышленной эксплуатации для проведения ремонтных или регламентных работ без прекращения предоставления услуг клиентам.

Оптимальная энергоэффективность

Важнейшим параметром для коммерческого дата-центра является показатель энергоэффективности — PUE, который определяет соотношение общего энергопотребления к потребностям ИТ-оборудования.

Техническая поддержка

ЦОД имеет 2 контура физической охраны (внешний и внутренний) и видеонаблюдение по всему периметру. Особый режим доступа в машинные залы ЦОД исключает возможность несанкционированного физического доступа к оборудованию клиентов.

УСЛУГИ ДАТА-ЦЕНТРА

Поюнитное размещение

Если у вашего бизнеса нет необходимости в хранении больших объемов данных - данное решение будет идеальным вариантом. Вы получаете гарантию защиты сервера от потери питания, круглосуточный доступ к размещенному оборудованию, эффективную систему пожаротушения, кондиционирования и охлаждения.

Подробнее

Аренда серверного шкафа

Решение подойдет для компаний, в которых политика безопасности требует размещения серверов без возможности постороннего доступа к нему. Аренда серверного шкафа обеспечивает не только бесперебойную работу. оборудования, но и предоставляет гарантию защиты корпоративной информации.

Подробнее

Остались вопросы?

Оставьте заявку и мы свяжемся с вами для уточнения деталей. Благодарим!